تدريب FANUCI لمهندس ما بعد البيع في أستراليا

After-sales service

لقد توصلنا إلى تعاون مع العملاء الأستراليين في أبريل من هذا العام. في يونيو ، وصلت المنتجات السائبة للعميل محليًا. نظرًا لاحتياجات العمل ، تقدم العميل إلينا بطلب للمهندسين للذهاب إلى المنطقة المحلية للتدريب على المنتج ، حتى يتمكن التاجر من خدمة المنطقة المحلية بشكل أفضل. خدمة الزبائن.

FANUCI الدعم الفني

خدمة

ضمان جودة وموثوقية الإنتاج. نحن نصر على أن يكون لديك مهندسو الخدمة المحترفون لتوفير الدعم المحلي. يتحدث المهندسون نفس اللغة ، ويتشاركون نفس الثقافة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر لك الدعم الأسرع والأكثر كفاءة. نحن لا نستخدم الخدمات من أي طرف ثالث.

يمتلك وكلاء FANUCI أيضًا مستودعاتهم الخاصة والمجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً لجميع أجزاء الخدمة والتشغيل الضرورية ، مما يسمح لنا بتحسين عملية أنشطة الخدمة إلى الحد الأدنى المطلق. نحن نبذل قصارى جهدنا لضمان مراقبة طلبات الخدمة وتنفيذها باستمرار في غضون 48 ساعة من لحظة استلامها. يتم فحص جميع طلبات الخدمة تلقائيًا وتشخيصها عن بُعد.

صالة عرض ، ضامن لمورد موثوق وموثوق.
لقد فتحنا صالة عرض احترافية بها مستودع للخدمة والأجزاء المستهلكة. وبالتالي فإن عملائنا لديهم الفرصة لاختبار وفحص الأجهزة المتوفرة في عرضنا مجانًا. من الممكن أيضًا ترتيب عرض تقديمي مجاني للأجهزة مباشرة في مقر العميل!

يضمن

الهدف الرئيسي الذي لا يتغير لشركتنا هو بناء الثقة بشكل متتابع وزيادة رضا عملائنا. نحن نبحث باستمرار عن حلول مبتكرة تسمح لشركتنا ببناء وتطوير صورة مورد موثوق وموثوق به ، والذي يعد في كل مرحلة من مراحل التعاون ضمانًا لاستثمار آمن بالإضافة إلى إنتاج موثوق به ومستقر. الجهاز مغطى بفترة ضمان مدتها 24 شهرًا من لحظة بدء التشغيل ، ولكن لا تزيد عن 25 شهرًا من تاريخ التسليم.

متطلبات الخدمة والضمان: بيئة العمل وتشغيل الجهاز وصيانته وفق توصيات الوثائق الفنية ودليل التشغيل والصيانة وبطاقة الضمان.

أرسل لنا رسالة

FANUCI after-sales engineer product training in Australia

After-sales service

We reached cooperation with Australian customers in April this year. In June, the customer’s bulk products arrived locally. Due to business needs, the customer applied to us for engineers to go to the local area for product training, so that the dealer can better serve the local area. Customer service.

FANUCI Technical Supports

Service

Guarantee of quality and reliability of production. We insiste to have our professinal service engineers to provide local suport. The engineers speak same language, share the same culture, which can provide the fastest and most efficient suport to you. We do not use the services from any third parties.

FANUCI dealers also have their own, fully equipped warehouse of all necessary service and operating parts, which allows us to optimize the process of service activities to the absolute minimum. We make every effort to ensure that service requests are constantly monitored and implemented within no more than 48 hours from the moment of their receipt. All service requests are automatically checked and remotely diagnosed.

Showroom, guarantor of a reliable and trusted supplier.
We have opened a professional showroom with a warehouse of service and consumable parts. Our clients thus have the opportunity to test and check the devices available in our offer free of charge. It is also possible to arrange a free presentation of devices directly at the customer’s premises!

Guarantee

The main, unchanging goal of our company is to successively build trust and increasing satisfaction of our customers. We are constantly looking for innovative solutions that allow our company to build and develop the image of a reliable and trusted supplier, who at every stage of cooperation is a guarantee of a safe investment as well as reliable and stable production. The device is covered a 24-month warranty period from the moment of commissioning, but no longer than 25 months from the date of delivery.

Service and warranty requirements: The working environment, operation and maintenance of the device in accordance with the recommendations of the technical documentation, Operation and Maintenance Manual and the warranty card.

SEND US A MESSAGE​