مقارنة بين TIG و MIG و MAG WELDING

الفرق بين اللحام TIG و MIG و MAG

1. لحام TIG هو بشكل عام شعلة لحام محمولة وسلك لحام يدوي آخر ، وهو مناسب للحام اليدوي للتشغيل والإصلاح على نطاق صغير.
2. MIG و MAG ، يتم إرسال سلك اللحام من مسدس اللحام من خلال آلية تغذية الأسلاك الأوتوماتيكية ، وهي مناسبة للحام الأوتوماتيكي ، وبالطبع يمكن القيام به يدويًا.
3. يكمن الاختلاف بين MIG و MAG بشكل أساسي في حماية الغاز. المعدات متشابهة ، لكن الأول محمي بشكل عام بالأرجون ، وهو مناسب لحام المعادن غير الحديدية ؛ يتم خلط الأخير بشكل عام مع غاز ثاني أكسيد الكربون النشط في الأرجون ، وهو مناسب لحام الفولاذ عالي القوة والفولاذ عالي السبائك.
4. TIG و MIG عبارة عن لحام غاز خامل ، يعرف باسم لحام الأرجون القوسي. يمكن أن يكون الغاز الخامل من الأرجون أو الهيليوم ، لكن الأرجون رخيص ، لذا فهو شائع الاستخدام ، لذلك يُطلق على اللحام بالقوس الغازي الخامل عمومًا لحام الأرجون القوسي.

لحام MIG ولحام TIG

مقارنة بين اللحام MIG واللحام TIG اللحام MIG (اللحام المحمي بالغاز الخامل المصهور) بالإنجليزية: يستخدم اللحام بالغاز الخامل المعدني قطبًا مصهورًا ، ويضيف الغاز خارجيًا كوسيط قوس ، ويحمي قطرات المعدن ، وأحواض اللحام والمعادن ذات درجة الحرارة العالية في منطقة اللحام. تسمى طريقة اللحام بالقوس اللحام القوسي المحمي بغاز القطب المنصهر. يُطلق على طريقة اللحام بالقوس المحمي بالغاز الخامل (Ar أو He) بالسلك الصلب اسم اللحام المحمي بالغاز الخامل المصهور أو اللحام MIG لفترة قصيرة.

يستخدم اللحام MIG سلكًا معدنيًا بدلاً من قطب التنغستن في شعلة اللحام. البعض الآخر هو نفسه مثل لحام TIG. لذلك ، يتم صهر سلك اللحام بواسطة قوس وإرساله إلى منطقة اللحام. تقوم أسطوانة المحرك الكهربائي بتغذية سلك اللحام من البكرة إلى شعلة اللحام كما هو مطلوب للحام. مصدر الحرارة هو أيضًا قوس تيار مستمر ، لكن القطبية هي عكس ذلك المستخدم في لحام TIG. الغاز الواقي المستخدم مختلف أيضًا. يجب إضافة 1٪ أكسجين إلى الأرجون لتحسين ثبات القوس. مثل لحام TIG ، يمكنه لحام جميع المعادن تقريبًا ، ومناسب بشكل خاص لحام الألومنيوم وسبائك الألومنيوم والنحاس وسبائك النحاس والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. لا يوجد تقريبًا أي فقد لحرق الأكسدة في عملية اللحام ، فقط كمية صغيرة من فقد التبخر ، وعملية التعدين بسيطة نسبيًا.

لحام TIG (لحام التنغستن بالغاز الخامل) ، المعروف أيضًا باسم اللحام المحمي بالتنغستن بالغاز الخامل غير المنصهر. يعتبر لحام TIG هو طريقة اللحام الأكثر استخدامًا سواء كان اللحام اليدوي أو اللحام التلقائي للفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بسمك 0.5 ~ 4.0 مم. غالبًا ما تستخدم طريقة اللحام TIG وتعبئة الأسلاك في دعم اللحام لأوعية الضغط ، لأن ضيق الهواء في لحام TIG أفضل ، مما قد يقلل من مسامية اللحام أثناء لحام أوعية الضغط.

لحام TIG هو DC arc ، والجهد العامل هو 10 ~ 95 فولت ، لكن التيار يمكن أن يصل إلى 600 أمبير. طريقة التوصيل الصحيحة لآلة اللحام هي توصيل قطعة العمل بالإلكترود الموجب لمصدر الطاقة ، ويستخدم قطب التنغستن في شعلة اللحام كقطب سالب. الغاز الخامل بشكل عام هو الأرجون. يتم تغذية الغاز الخامل من خلال شعلة اللحام لتشكيل درع حول القوس وعلى حوض اللحام. من أجل زيادة المدخلات الحرارية ، يضاف 5٪ هيدروجين بشكل عام إلى الأرجون. ومع ذلك ، عند لحام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من الحديد ، لا يمكن إجراء الهدرجة في الأرجون. يبلغ استهلاك الغاز حوالي 3 ~ 8 لترات في الدقيقة. بالإضافة إلى نفخ الغاز الخامل من الشعلة أثناء عملية اللحام ، من الأفضل نفخ الغاز المستخدم لحماية الجزء الخلفي من اللحام من أسفل اللحام. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن ملء حوض اللحام بسلك لحام بنفس تركيبة مادة الأوستينيت الملحومة. عند لحام الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الفريتي ، عادة ما يتم استخدام حشو من النوع 316. بسبب حماية الأرجون ، يمكن للعزل أن يمنع التأثيرات الضارة للهواء على المعادن المنصهرة. لذلك ، يستخدم لحام TIG على نطاق واسع في لحام المعادن غير الحديدية مثل الألومنيوم والمغنيسيوم وسبائكها والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والسبائك عالية الحرارة والتيتانيوم وسبائك التيتانيوم التي يسهل أكسدة. هناك أيضًا معادن نشطة حرارية (مثل الموليبدينوم والنيوبيوم والزركونيوم وما إلى ذلك) ، والصلب الكربوني العام والفولاذ منخفض السبائك والمواد العادية الأخرى ، باستثناء المناسبات التي لا يتم فيها استخدام لحام TIG بشكل عام.

أرسل لنا رسالة

COMPARISON OF TIG, MIG AND MAG WELDING

The difference between TIG, MIG and MAG welding

1. TIG welding is generally a hand-held welding torch and another hand-held welding wire, which is suitable for manual welding for small-scale operation and repair.
2. MIG and MAG, the welding wire is sent from the welding gun through the automatic wire feeding mechanism, which is suitable for automatic welding, and of course it can also be done manually.
3. The difference between MIG and MAG is mainly in shielding gas. The equipment is similar, but the former is generally protected by argon, which is suitable for welding non-ferrous metals; the latter is generally mixed with carbon dioxide active gas in argon, which is suitable for welding high-strength steel and high-alloy steel.
4. TIG and MIG are inert gas shielded welding, commonly known as argon arc welding. The inert gas can be argon or helium, but argon is cheap, so it is commonly used, so inert gas arc welding is generally called argon arc welding.

MIG Welding and TIG Welding

comparison of MIG welding and TIG welding MIG welding (molten electrode inert gas shielded welding) English: metal inert-gas welding uses a molten electrode, externally adds gas as an arc medium, and protects metal droplets, welding pools and high-temperature metals in the welding area. The arc welding method is called molten electrode gas shielded arc welding. The inert gas (Ar or He) shielded arc welding method with solid wire is called molten electrode inert gas shielded welding, or MIG welding for short.

MIG welding uses metal wire instead of tungsten electrode in welding torch. Others are the same as TIG welding. Therefore, the welding wire is melted by an arc and sent to the welding area. The electric drive roller feeds the welding wire from the spool into the welding torch as required for welding. The heat source is also a DC arc, but the polarity is the opposite of that used in TIG welding. The protective gas used is also different. 1% oxygen should be added to argon to improve the stability of the arc. Like TIG welding, it can weld almost all metals, especially suitable for welding aluminum and aluminum alloys, copper and copper alloys, and stainless steel. There is almost no oxidation burning loss in the welding process, only a small amount of evaporation loss, and the metallurgical process is relatively simple.

TIG welding (Tungsten Inert Gas Welding) , also known as non-molten inert gas tungsten shielded welding. TIG welding is the most commonly used welding method whether it is manual welding or automatic welding of 0.5~4.0mm thick stainless steel. The method of TIG welding and wire filling is often used for backing welding of pressure vessels, because the air tightness of TIG welding is better, which can reduce the porosity of weld seam during welding of pressure vessels.

TIG welding is DC arc, and the working voltage is 10~95 volts, but the current can reach 600 amperes. The correct connection method of the welding machine is to connect the workpiece to the positive electrode of the power supply, and the tungsten electrode in the welding torch is used as the negative electrode. The inert gas is generally argon. Inert gas is fed through the welding torch to form a shield around the arc and on the welding pool. In order to increase heat input, 5% hydrogen is generally added to argon. However, when welding ferritic stainless steel, hydrogenation cannot be carried out in argon. Gas consumption is about 3~8 liters per minute. In addition to blowing the inert gas from the torch during the welding process, it is best to blow the gas used to protect the back of the weld from under the weld. If necessary, the weld pool can be filled with welding wire with the same composition as the welded austenite material. When welding ferritic stainless steel, 316 type filler is usually used. Due to the protection of argon, isolation can prevent the harmful effects of air on molten metals. Therefore, TIG welding is widely used to weld non-ferrous metals such as aluminum, magnesium and their alloys, stainless steel, high-temperature alloys, titanium and titanium alloys that are easy to oxidize. There are also refractory active metals (such as molybdenum, niobium, zirconium, etc.), and general carbon steel, low-alloy steel and other ordinary materials, except for occasions where, TIG welding is generally not used.

SEND US A MESSAGE​